Question about DeleteBeforeInsert in View

May 30, 2013 at 4:45 PM
Hi,
can i have details about the property DeleteBeforeInsert present in View?
I don't figure the correct porpuse of this.

Thank's in advance!
Coordinator
May 30, 2013 at 4:55 PM
Say you have saved a doc in the view and resave a later version to that view, with DeleteBeforeInsert = true then the previous values will be marked as deleted so you don't get duplicates.